Candidate Testimonials 2020-10-21T08:01:53+00:00

Candidate Testimonials

We have had an amazing journey since our inception in 2008 and have received tons of great testimonials, feedback and suggestions. Here’s a compilation of candidate testimonials we’ve received over the years.

Are you a candidate of ours? We would love to hear about your experience working with us – click here to leave us a message.

“Would definitely recommend Aspire! Managed get a great job in Newmarket that is a perfect fit for me thanks to Lisa Logan! She was wonderful help and so supportive with the entire process :)” Ella, October 2020

“They listen” Shane, October 2020

“The role was what I needed and the professionalism displayed by Sophie was refreshing and very welcome!” Dennis, October 2020

“Jamie was absolutely amazing and helped me through the process the whole way. He was extremely efficient and always keeping me updated with feedback from the company. I was extremely happy at the end result and would recommend him to anyone I know! Rayley, October 2020

“I am really delighted with the experience I had with Jen in sorting all the formalities with the employer and explained things in a professional way prior to interview and updates after attending interview. She is definitely an asset for her employer.” Soman October 2020

Got a call out of the blue from Aspire back in February from Jamie. I was in a firm job with good pay, at least that’s what I thought at the time. So at first I delayed answering Jamie. He persisted and said I would be a great fit. After some thinking, I said, “What’s the harm in an interview?” I was almost certain I would turn it down if offered. But then I was and everything changed. I accepted, well done Jamie, position filled. Then Covid came and threw me out the window as I had left my old job just before they liquidated the company and the new role weren’t going to hire me. B*ll*cks. Jamie kept me updated, I pestered him. Finally, he called me in June with the news I had the chance for a “re-interview”. I got the job. Couldn’t be happier with the choice of taking that phone call back in February.” Matt October 2020

“I have had such a smooth and positive experience with Lisa Logan from Aspire Cambridge. With an ill-timed redundancy during a global pandemic, I was beginning to think all hope was lost in regards to moving forwards with my career aspirations. That was, until Lisa contacted me. Accurately matching my CV with an exciting opportunity, Lisa confirmed my situation, availability, and obvious eagerness – going above and beyond to help me secure an interview within the short timeframe required by my circumstances. There with me at every step of the way, Lisa provided valuable interview advice, support, and feedback – and celebrated with me when I was offered my fantastic new job. I am thrilled to be set-for-life with my new role and workplace. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Aspire to those who are seeking the next step in their career or to companies sourcing well-matched candidates.” Louise October 2020

“I would love to take this opportunity to thank Jen for the professionalism and excellent communication skills. She was very clear, straight to the point and most importantly for me personally, full of support and commitment. I am now moving onto bigger and better opportunities and you have your part in it, which I am very grateful for” Marta, September 2020

 

“Sophie was brilliant, nothing particularly comes to mind that she could improve on. A for Sophie!” Tom, Norwich, August 2020

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ James, August 2020

“Jamie was totally instrumental in the events of this week and I cannot commend him enough, professional, driven and very personable……as Aspire, Jamie’s colleagues would do very well to aspire to be like him. You’ll soon be top of your industry.” Mark S, August 2020

“Highly recommended. I had been out of work for a while and Jamie Pudney bent over backwards to get me into my job in the sector that I was looking for.” Thomas L, July 2020

“Lisa was absolutely amazing, so attentive and helpful with interview prep! I’m incredibly pleased with Aspire Cambridge as a recruiter, but Lisa was absolutely amazing! Thank you so much for your service.” July 2020

“I am very grateful to Lisa Logan for helping me so much in finding my dream position as a Marketing Manager. Her advice definitely helped me excel on all the stages of the interview process.” July 2020

“I approached Jen following her really inspiring and interesting posts. She seemed like the recruiter that went the extra mile for her candidates. Jen didn’t have niche contract roles for me this time, but that didn’t stop her offering to refine my CV and seeing what else she could do to help me. In times of austerity, it’s people like Jen (that I have only seen through LinkedIn) that epitomise what we should all be doing. Helping others without reward, giving our expertise without thought for gain, and cheering everyone up with our prose. I look forward to Jen’s next posts. Thank you Jen. :)” July 2020

“Lisa and the Aspire team were extremely helpful and friendly throughout the application process. Lisa provided a lot of really useful advice and was always keen to help me as a candidate.” July 2020

“I Highly Recommend Aspire, Jamie Pudney helped me find my Job in graphic design just before the pandemic took effect. The Company I work for has supported me working from home the whole time showing the quality of employer he has set me up with. Super supportive and encouraging throughout, attentive with regular updates between employer and myself. Pleasure to have worked with aspire credit to Jamie.” June 2020

“I can 110% recommend Aspire Cambridge. Stuart was amazing at helping me secure my new position and went above and beyond, to the point of keeping me updated while on annual leave! Although I didn’t have much dealings with anyone else, each time I called all the staff were very efficient and professional! 5* Service 🙂 Thank you so much!!” June 2020

“A brilliant recruiter who is extremely friendly and competent. Have had a pleasure working with Jen!” May 2020

“This is a Fantastic Agency… actually the best one I have worked through. Amy has gone out of her way to help me at every point I have needed… I highly recommend.. The best experience with any Agency I have ever had. They go above and beyond the rest .. :)” May 2020

“I would highly recommend Aspire Cambridge. Lisa Logan has been very helpful throughout the process. She ensured that I had all the information I needed for the interview and provided me with info on what I could expect and how to prepare effectively. Thank you Lisa.” April 2020

“Great Service provided by Lisa Logan who helped me immensely in creating and taking the opportunity of a new career path. Would highly recommend Aspire.” April 2020

“Fantastic experience with Amy Jones at Aspire Cambridge!!! I was looking to return to Full Time Finance work after a career break…..applied for my first role just over 2 weeks ago and Amy actually contacted me on a Sunday!! Spoke on the Monday and got an interview on the Wednesday and today I’ve heard I have got the job!!!! Amy is such a great friendly member of the team and I would highly recommend Aspire when looking for work. Massive Thanks to Amy and Aspire it’s been an absolute pleasure 👍👍👍” April 2020

“Worked with Lisa on my latest job search. She was great and guiding me throughout the whole recruitment process. She was friendly and approachable; and made herself available to answer questions (even outside of work hours at times.) Her colleagues were also very helpful when I needed some information when she was unavailable.” March 2020

“Can’t thank Aspire Cambridge enough, especially Lisa. She was extremely helpful prepping me for interviews, and was very easy to communicate with. I would highly recommend to anyone who is searching for their dream job! Thank you Aspire Cambridge.” March 2020

“I would recommend using Aspire as a recruitment agency. Lisa Logan was great and ensured I had all the information I needed before my interview, even calling the day before to give me some tips on what I could expect and how to prepare effectively. I am now starting a new job found through Aspire!” March 2020

“I had the pleasure to work with Lisa. I didn’t get the job but the support She provided throughout all the recruiting process has been impeccable. She gave me tips, advice, not only for the particular role but for the future and my career. Recommended” March 2020

“Out of all of the recruitment agencies to work with me to find a new job, Aspire stand out as one of the best. The determination of their staff stands out straight from the first call. My thanks to Jamie for helping me secure a new role!” March 2020

“Aspire have been amazing in helping me find the right job for me. A massive thank you to Amy and Lisa who I couldn’t have got this role without! I highly recommend Aspire, they really do place people first.” March 2020

“The best recruitment agency I’ve dealt with yet. Great advice and support, and, most importantly, results! Thanks Aspire!” March 2020

“I would highly recommend Aspire Cambridge and especially Lisa Logan for all her help and effort on the search of my new job. She helped me preparing the interviews, we discussed what happened after and all her service was amazing. I give you 5 stars because I can’t give you 10!!! Many thanks!!!” March 2020

“Worked with Lisa on my latest job search. She was great and guiding me throughout the whole recruitment process. She was friendly and approachable; and made herself available to answer questions (even outside of work hours at times.) Her colleagues were also very helpful when I needed some information when she was unavailable.” March 2020

“Fantastic experience with Amy Jones at Aspire Cambridge!!! I was looking to return to Full Time Finance work after a career break…..applied for my first role just over 2 weeks ago and Amy actually contacted me on a Sunday!! Spoke on the Monday and got an interview on the Wednesday and today I’ve heard I have got the job!!!! Amy is such a great friendly member of the team and I would highly recommend Aspire when looking for work. Massive Thanks to Amy and Aspire it’s been an absolute pleasure” March 2020

“Great Service provided by Lisa Logan who helped me immensely in creating and taking the opportunity of a new career path. Would highly recommend Aspire.” March 2020

“I would highly recommend Aspire Cambridge. Lisa Logan has been very helpful throughout the process. She ensured that I had all the information I needed for the interview and provided me with info on what I could expect and how to prepare effectively. Thank you Lisa.” March 2020

“I can 110% recommend Aspire Cambridge. Stuart was amazing at helping me secure my new position and went above and beyond, to the point of keeping me updated while on annual leave! Although I didn’t have much dealings with anyone else, each time I called all the staff were very efficient and professional! 5* Service 🙂 Thank you so much!!” March 2020

“This is a Fantastic Agency… actually the best one I have worked through. Amy has gone out of her way to help me at every point I have needed… I highly recommend.. The best experience with any Agency I have ever had. They go above and beyond the rest .. :)” March 2020

“Both Amy and Stuart have been the most professional and pleasant people to deal with, in this day and age of the sometimes production/conveyor belt and high volume employment and recruitment industry it’s a breath of fresh air to find such people who take the time and effort to offer both professional and personal touch. I can’t recommend them highly enough.” February 2020

“Found Amy at Aspire to be very friendly and helpful.Managed to get me temporary work the very next day and in record time,about 15 minutes in all.Many thanks. Keith” February 2020

“The best recruitment agency I’ve dealt with yet. Great advice and support, and, most importantly, results! Thanks Aspire!” February 2020

“Aspire have been amazing in helping me find the right job for me. A massive thank you to Amy and Lisa who I couldn’t have got this role without! I highly recommend Aspire, they really do place people first.” February 2020

“Out of all of the recruitment agencies to work with me to find a new job, Aspire stand out as one of the best. The determination of their staff stands out straight from the first call. My thanks to Jamie for helping me secure a new role!” February 2020

“I had the pleasure to work with Lisa. I didn’t get the job but the support She provided throughout all the recruiting process has been impeccable. She gave me tips, advice, not only for the particular role but for the future and my career. Recommended” February 2020

“I would recommend using Aspire as a recruitment agency. Lisa Logan was great and ensured I had all the information I needed before my interview, even calling the day before to give me some tips on what I could expect and how to prepare effectively. I am now starting a new job found through Aspire!” February 2020

“Cannot speak more highly of this recruitment agency. Great professionalism, easy to contact, and good with updates on potential opportunities. They managed to place me in a great role and Lisa was a always helpful regarding interview prep and feedback. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new job.” January 2020

“Great competent agency. A big thank you to Stuart who took time (probably 45 min to 1 hr)of his time to meet me, coach me and help me preparing for the interview. Not many recruiters take the time to fully understand the person they have in front of them, and more importantly understand what they are looking for in a role and business. Stuart clearly had a good understanding of who his customer was and which type of employee they were looking for. By putting the extra effort in understanding and listening, Aspire shows they are passionate in what they do and gain the best possible outcome for business as well as job seekers.” January 2020

“Found Amy at Aspire to be very friendly and helpful. Managed to get me temporary work the very next day and in record time, about 15 minutes in all. Many thanks” January 2020

“Both Amy and Stuart have been the most professional and pleasant people to deal with, in this day and age of the sometimes production/conveyor belt and high volume employment and recruitment industry it’s a breath of fresh air to find such people who take the time and effort to offer both professional and personal touch. I can’t recommend them highly enough.” January 2020

“I would highly recommend Aspire Cambridge and especially Lisa Logan for all her help and effort on the search of my new job. She helped me preparing the interviews, we discussed what happened after and all her service was amazing. I give you 5 stars because I can’t give you 10!!! Many thanks!!!” January 2020

“Great work all round from Aspire. They were great to deal with, easy to get along with, quick to gain feedback from myself and the client, and were very efficient in arranging next steps in the interview process.Thanks for all your efforts :)” January 2019

“Lisa was amazing and kept me informed all the way through my journey to finding new employment, non invasive and just lovely such personable woman.” February 2019

“Both Lisa and Stuart are great to work with, it took less than a week for them to have me out on interviews. With a friendly approach and great advise I would recommend anyone looking for an agency to speak to Aspire Cambridge they won’t be disappointed.” February 2019

“I called Aspire on Thursday morning for a Temp Accountant – excellent customer service and have a lady joining us Monday. Thank you” March 2019

“I found them very helpful, especially Lisa. I didn’t get the job I wanted in the end but I got a lot of support from her which is most important whilst looking for work. I would definitely recommend her at any time.” March 2019

“Lisa was the consummate professional and so incredibly helpful. I would not hesitate to contact Aspire for any future recruitment needs.” March 2019

“I felt really thriving as I’ve applied to the role and Aspire got in touch with me. A really appreciative approach in knowing our situation and needs around work, as well with prompt responses and I feel well handled with a great friendly attitude!” March 2019

“Wow! Never normally do I find recruitment agencies very consistent but with Aspire they are amazing! Lisa Logan always keeps you up to date, I feel they would always have both parties interests as top priority. Top team!” March 2019

“Caitlin is extremely professional and friendly. Made my 5 week temp contract so easy, thank you!” April 2019

“Couldn’t be happier with the honest, helpful feedback from Lisa at Aspire. From first contact through interviews and job offer the support was first class. Thank you” June 2019

“Dealt with Stuart Logan from initial phone call, stayed with me all the way through 3 stages of interview process with helpful tips and advice. If there was a sixth star I would have clicked it. One downside, you have to send a packet of wine gums or chocolate bar once successful, but small price to pay. In all seriousness, best agency around, highly recommend.” June 2019

“Stuart and Lisa were all extremely helpful in me finding work. They took the time to get to know me professionally and personally and quickly helped me find a role that was a great fit. Would recommend Aspire in a heartbeat to any friends or family looking for work” June 2019

“I found Stuart Logan to be one of the best recruitment consultants I have ever dealt with, and I have spoken to many over the years. If I could give him 6 stars I would.” June 2019

“Great communication from all the team at Aspire. Fast turnaround from interviews and great working opportunities. Pleasure to work with” August 2019

“Aspire Cambridge are absolutely great! One of the recruiters Lisa, was extremely supportive and helped me through every stage of the employment progress which landed me a fantastic job! Would definitely recommend!” August 2019

“Highly recommend Aspire Cambridge. Amazing team work!!! They helped me through every stage of the process and were quick to gain feedback from the client so I will be starting the job I was dreaming about, for quite some time, very soon.” August 2019

Fantastic. Finding a new vacancy is always a bit stressful but people from Aspire make the whole process seem like a breeze. Great response time, interview preparation, brilliant feedback and exceptional support through the whole journey, and it was one of the best experiences I’ve had with recruitment agencies. 5/5″ September 2019

“Lisa Logan was absolutely amazing to work with, she made the process seamless, was professional, very honest and had a genuine care for my placement. A massive thank you to her and would recommend her to anybody! Lisa prepared me for the interviews brilliantly, called me before and after each meeting & was available at all hours of the day which is incredible as I work a full time role with no phone usage allowed! Cannot praise her enough! Thank you so much Lisa” September 2019

“The agency first contacted me after finding my CV online with an offer of an interview. As I have been graduated for a year now I have been apply to lots of different positions- most of them met with disappointment. However, from the moment Lisa Logan contacted me she has been extremely attentive and caring. We have been in contact the whole time – which usually seems to be a problem with the other agencies I have worked with in the past! She also happily pestered the company to get there responses in to me as soon as possible which is much appreciated. All in all it has been a pleasure and a privilege to have had Lisa helping me along the whole process. Now I look forward to starting me new career! All thanks to her.” September 2019

“Aspire Cambridge is really placing people first! This is their motto and in my experience they have always acted accordingly. They have been understanding and very friendly. I work mainly in the temporary work department and consistently get calls for various opportunities and experiences that I have always considered fun! Temporary work does bring a lot of tools as I adapted to different environments and this suits me well. I continue to work with them and to this day I can say I have always been happy with Aspire!” September 2019

“Had dealings with both Lisa and Stuart and they really were fantastic. They were in constant contact with me every step of the way and really got the best out of me throughout the interview process. Best recruiters I have ever dealt with, could not recommend enough.” October 2019

“I couldn’t recommend Aspire enough. They are the most supportive, understanding, persistent and friendly recruitment company I have ever come across. I dealt with Stuart who is incredible at what he does. He talked me through the job spec, gave me advice, supported me right through to the end and was incredibly personal too. I cannot thank you enough for what you have done for me!” October 2019

“I was relieved to be in the care of professional people who really get to know who you are before just ticking the boxes. Friendly, honest and open, they have good advice and really care about you.” October 2019

“I had the chance to work with Lisa for a couple of weeks now and I could not be happier! She is amazing and ready to help you whenever you need! I strongly recommend Aspire Cambridge. Thanks to her, I am going to start my new job in a few days! So excited! 😀 Thank you Lisa and the team!” October 2019

“Lisa placed in my current role. She was great, helped me through the preparation for the interview and knew her client really well. Kept me informed through the whole process and knew the role would suit me. Would happily recommend her to anyone looking for a job.” October 2019

” had one of the best experiences while job hunting with Aspire. I was contacted by Lisa who was passionate about her role and helped my find my next step in my career. Would definitely recommend.” October 2019

“I have had a lovely experience with Aspire. They are really concerned about people. My special consultant is Stuart an amazing person, always happy to help, and looking forward to finding something for us, within our knowledge and the needs of the customers. I am very happy to work along with aspire. I highly recommend” October 2019

“Keep up your amazing team work. I would have given you a 5 star if the work assignments were a little more regular but that is totally out of your control. Keep up your wonderful organisational and coordination skills SUPER IMPRESSIVE!” October 2019

“I was contacted by an agent called Lisa who helped secure me a very well paid job for my age. She helped me every step of the way and got to know me on a more personal level. I felt she was genuinely happy I got the job after the interview and could not recommend this agency enough.” October 2019

“I was a Finance candidate with Aspire in the late summer of 2019, and successfully got the role with their help. Three things in particular impressed me about Aspire compared with the numerous other recruitment agencies I was involved with at that time: Firstly, lots of recruiters tried to match me with the job in question, but Lisa was the fastest, actively seeking me out as an appropriate candidate rather than waiting for me to spot and respond to an ad. Secondly Lisa was very willing to go the extra mile, including giving the door one more push when it looked firmly closed (a point at which most recruiters would have given up), and to brief me on any little detail or tactic that might help to swing the job in my direction. Finally, I was very impressed with the way the team covered for each other to make sure that no time was lost when things were happening. Stuart covered for Lisa when she wasn’t available, and stepped in to pick things up when the client needed to convey the offer to me in a hurry. Well done all!” November 2019

“Lisa Logan is an absolute credit to Aspire, she provides excellent and courteous support throughout the whole recruitment process. It was an absolute pleasure working with you Lisa! Thank you for going above and beyond in helping me secure my new role as an Account Manager!” November 2019

“I would highly recommend Aspire Cambridge. A big thank you for Lisa. She was very professional. I received great support, and lots of advice from her through the process. Thank you!” December 2019

“Stuart Logan assisted me in getting a position very quickly and professionally, I would recommend to anyone. Very nice bloke to speak too and an easy process. Thanks Aspire!” December 2019

“Just want to say what a fantastic service from Lisa Logan who has helped me to secure a permanent position after being in a temporary contract for over a year. She is very open and honest and gives good advice. Thank you so much Lisa” December 2019

“One of the best recruitment agencies around. Very personal and professional staff. All with accredited qualifications in recruitment. Established clearly being the key here to their success. Forgot the other one trick pony recruitment agencies that last 5 minutes in an ever competitive market. I landed my dream job down to their professionalism , knowledge of the jobs market and hard work. Kelly the founder has succeeded by her hard work dedication and an almost cut throat attitude towards both staff being driven hard to achieve the absolute best for the job seeker and her ever expansive list of clients that cover just about all work sectors.” December 2019

“I have had experiences with a number of recruitment agencies throughout my working life and I could not recommend Aspire enough. Far too often, the experience within an agency is brief and impersonal. From the first phone call, I knew I was in good hands at Aspire. Stuart took time to speak with me and get to know all aspects of my recruitment needs and wishes. It wasn’t just about getting me a job that matched my CV – he took notice of what I wanted to do and what would be best for me. The day before my interview, Stuart took over 30 minutes out of his day to talk me through what I should expect from the interview and gave advice which truly benefitted me and I couldn’t appreciate his efforts more. Stuart at Aspire is thorough, professional and a true expert in this field and I will continue to recommend and use them for the foreseeable future. Thanks again you absolute gem!” September 2018

“Thank you so much. I really appreciate it. You are a star!” March 2018

“I’m highly grateful for the opportunity that was given to me and all the help & encouragement the Aspire Cambridge gave me. Also very thankful to the [company] for being a nice company to work for.” February 2018

“Thanks again, Kelly. I really appreciate the effort you are putting into finding appropriate work, it is really impressive.” January 2018

I found Kelly Haston from Aspire Cambridge to be very professional and helpful. The team at Aspire were great with communication throughout the recruitment process and they helped me to secure graduate position few months prior to graduating.” January 2018

“Thank you Kelly. That was a really quick turnaround from application to confirmation of interview. I am really impressed by the way you managed this and will be sure to recommend Aspire Cambridge to any friends or colleagues who may need your service..” January 2018

“Firstly, I would just like to say thank you so much for helping me to secure an interview with [company name]. You were great with your communication and liaising throughout!” January 2018

“I had the good fortune to be in contact with Aspire Cambridge and I have to say her professional and thorough approach enabled me not only to find the job I now have but the career I really wished for. Always keeping me notified and prompt in response. All in all the most professional and courteous recruitment company I have ever used. Thanks so much!” May 2017

“I would like to say thank you so much to Aspire for everything that you have done for me from the start of my job search. I very much appreciate your understanding of my requirements and your persistence on my behalf, plus your efforts and the hard work that you have put in for arranging this job for me. I really have been so impressed by yourself throughout the process..!! You are the best and most helpful. If there is anyone looking for a new role, I will pass them in your direction who would benefit from your excellent assistance.” April 2017

”I was extremely impressed with Aspire’s professional assistance finding me my first work place in the UK. It is very easy to see that they are highly skilled and really good at what they do. I highly recommend Aspire. They are phenomenal.” April 2017

‘Aspire were extremely helpful with helping me find work after arriving in the UK with my work visa. I was very surprised with how quickly and efficiently all their responses were and I couldn’t of asked for more. I highly recommend Aspire as they were very professional , kind and helpful.” April 2017

“Aspire Cambridge helped me to find my new job. They were extremely helpful and answered all my questions throughout the interview stages and after. They were always a pleasure to talk to – it was the most efficient service with just 9 days from first being introduced to the role to being offered the job! Thank you Aspire for your help.” March 2017

“I would like to thank you for helping me throughout the process of recruiting. They used to call and send me regular emails and messages either to update me with the progress or to check on me. Everything was clear and organised since day one. I’ve got a job at [company name], and I will recommend you to anyone who may be interested.” March 2017

“I cannot put into words how grateful I am for Aspire’s help during my job search. I initially spoke with them on the phone for almost and hour, they were so friendly and professional. Their professionalism shined through during the course of the telephone call and there on after that. Days passed and I received a phone call for an interview on the Friday for the job I applied for, Events Manager at [company]. I accepted and I went for the interview and on the very same day I got the offer for the job. I was elated.” February 2017

“Kelly is most prolific and enthusiastic recruiter I have ever come across. She is very systematic in her approach during the recruitment processes. And by helping her candidate in every aspects probably she could do….!” February 2017

“I write this testimonial with great satisfaction from support rendered by Aspire Cambridge. From the day my application was received through to my invitation for interview, the team have been very supportive and provided me with enough information which helped me a lot in researching about the company and making the process simple and smooth for me, my success in getting the job is dedicated to her given the first class support I received, the whole process was a joy.” February 2017

“Aspire Cambridge was fantastic to work with. You maintained a highly professional demeanour and was always very friendly, and found me the perfect job! You were quick to understand the kind of role I was looking for, recognising my strengths and putting me forward for exactly the right job. You were always there to help throughout the process. I could not recommend Aspire Cambridge more highly. Thank you!” February 2017

“I got contacted by Aspire Cambridge regarding a position as Trainee Dental Nurse in a private dental practice in Cambridge. They were so lovely right from the beginning. They passed on my CV straight away and soon after I got an invite for an interview. A few days later I was offered the position. I have been trying to get in the clinical sector for 5 years and if it wasn’t for Aspire I wouldn’t have even known about the job. They were so helpful and so lovely! Thank you so much! Because of you I am finally able to go down the career path I always wanted. :)” February 2017

“I just wanted to let you know how my first week went at [company], and well, what can I say? It is absolutely fabulous! The few little doubts I had before starting have been well and truly been ironed out. It is an absolutely fabulous company to work for and my team are great! They have been ever so helpful and I really enjoy this role and feel I will be with [company] for a very long time!” January 2017

“I just wanted to send a massive thank you to Aspire. They were absolutely great and helped me immensely. I applied for a vacancy from abroad and have anxiety issues, and they were kind and understanding of both and very helpful. A team member even drove me from the airport to the interview location after I expressed I was worried about getting there on time. They’ve been incredibly communicative, friendly and quick to follow up on queries. Thanks to Aspire Cambridge, I’ve found an exciting job in the country of my heart. Thank you! I’d definitely recommend Aspire Cambridge to job seekers.“ January 2017

“Great recruitment work by Aspire, managed to find the perfect job for me to develop myself and also be a productive permanent long term employee in my new role, taking into consideration my requirements and finding the most suitable position. After having my interview I found out quite quickly that I had got the position, this was great news for Christmas! It was easy working with Aspire and I thank you all for your services, you have a very productive team :)“ January 2017

“I just wanted to say a massive thank you to Aspire Cambridge for all their help. They really have found me my dream job! The whole process was so quick, easy and all the stress was taken away. Without them I wouldn’t have even known about the job and that I am incredibly grateful for. Many thanks again!” November 2016

“I registered with a few recruitment consultants looking for temp work. I was contacted by a member of the Aspire team, who I thought was extremely personable, professional and positive and stood out from the other companies that I had dealt with. In no time at all – a few hours – they found me a few interviews and I was offered a job for the first one I took. They were extremely supporting throughout the process as well thorough to ensure that everything was taken care of and I was well prepared for my new role. I would highly recommend Aspire Cambridge to anybody looking for work. ” October 2016

“I was very pleased with the level of service, communication, support and enthusiasm from Aspire Cambridge. They have been really efficient and friendly as well as providing regular updates and sharing my excitement for the new role. I will definitely recommend Aspire to friends and family. Thank you for all your help!” October 2016

“I would like to say a big thank you to Aspire Cambridge! Firstly, I received a call back within half an hour of first submitting my CV to them. Secondly I’ve had three jobs now within the last three weeks, which have all suited me perfectly. I will be sure to recommend your company!” September 2016

“I have recently been involved in seeking employment with the help of Aspire Cambridge. From the start they have been incredibly personable, professional and courteous. They approached me after finding my CV online via the Reed website and had already prepared a few roles that they thought suitable for me based on those details. Following an initial telephone conversation, during which they listened to my needs and responded sensitively to my feedback, they was able to narrow the roles down into a more concise list and regularly kept in contact with updates to the market. Throughout their interactions, Aspire  provided a useful springboard for career considerations and offered great feedback when I asked questions about the roles suggested. They were also able to provide details of the employers which was very helpful when going to interview. They successfully put my CV forward and secured me an interview. Before the interview they helped to brief me on all aspects of the role and I went in feeling both comfortable and confident. Their debrief afterwards was thorough and incredibly helpful in assessing both the role itself and my experiences of the interview. I received an offer and, although I ultimately ended up accepting a new contract with my current employer on better terms, the team at Aspire remained supportive and informative throughout. They behaved with more compassion, understanding and professionalism than anyone I have encountered in the recruitment sector before. Should I be looking for a role again in the future, I would hope to be able to work with Aspire again.” September 2016

“Aspire Cambridge have been amazingly helpful throughout the whole process. They kept me informed the whole time and I’m truly thankful to them for finding me my dream job.” September 2016

“I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for having such wonderful staff. I have been dealing with them for the past 2 weeks and this morning they delivered me wonderful news….a job offer. I have found it rather difficult adjusting back to UK life (been living in Prague) and found it rather hard to come across any job roles I feel passionate about. Throughout the process, the team have been infectiously upbeat, prompt and eager to help me. They also went above and beyond any other agency I have dealt with in the past assessing exactly what I am looking for! Thanks Aspire I couldn’t be happier right now.” August 2016

“Throughout my search for a new career, I felt supported , encouraged and understood. Aspire have successfully placed me into a role that I love.” July 2016

“During the short period of time I have been registered with Aspire Cambridge Ltd, I have found all of the Account Manager’s to be “second to none” in their approach. They are pragmatic, encouraging, enthusiastic and excellent in keeping the candidate up to date. I would strongly recommend Aspire Cambridge Ltd to the prospective job seeker & I look forward to continuing my working relationship with them.” July 2016

“I would definitely recommend Aspire Cambridge to anyone looking for a new job. They were constantly in contact with me for any development in my job search process and there for me for any questions I’ve had. Thank you for sharing this great job opportunity with me!” April 2016

“Interview on a Friday job offer by Monday and due to start the following week. Brilliant!” April 2016

“The team were such an amazing help in helping me secure the job in the line I wanted. They was very prompt and efficient and really made it easy to settle into a new area. I highly recommend to all!” April 2016

“I would like to thank Aspire for all of their hard work in helping me secure my job, they remained in constant communication with the company I am now working for. The speed that they got in contact with myself to keep everyone in the loop, and the professional nature of their assistance surpasses any recruitment agency representative I have come across. So my kind regards go to the team at Aspire, thank you so much for everything you’ve done!” April 2016

“Aspire were professional and prompt and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for employment.” January 2016

“Have a fantastic Christmas to the guys at Aspire, your support with employment during my pregnancy has meant a lot and has helped my family hugely.” December 2015

“I just wanted to send you a quick email to say how impressed I am with the service of you and Aspire Cambridge in general. You have been the fastest, most efficient agency I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with and despite my assignment ending, I would still be more than happy to work with you again.” December 2015

“Within a month of applying with Aspire Cambridge I got two Job interviews and eventually got a permanent offer.” December 2015

“Finally, I must say a heartfelt thank you to you for reaching out to me with this opportunity and for being such a wonderful recruiter who cares passionately about both the company and the candidates. I have never worked with a recruiter like you before and I hope we keep in touch. I wish you all the best as well.” December 2015

“Dealing with Aspire has been the best experience I have ever had with an agency. They were always very quick to keep me informed of progress , very friendly and always sounded so happy! Thanks to Aspire I am about to embark on my new career.” November 2015

“Thank you for all your help. [Client] are very lovely people I feel so at home already. Thank you again you’ve gave my family a better life now thank you.” November, 2015

“It has been a pleasure working with Aspire, they gave me the opportunity to work for a great company with excellent conditions. The team were very attentive and efficient at at all times, quick to inform and update me with all the details and very supportive. All of the Aspire team I dealt with were very friendly and helpful. I am highly grateful for this opportunity.” October 2015

“Aspire are a great agency who have changed my life for the better! I was made redundant and within a week, they found me the perfect job! When I was taken on permanently by [client], the team sent me a card to congratulate me on my new job which I think added a great personal touch. Thank you to Aspire!” October 2015

“I would highly recommend the services of Aspire. I was kept up to date throughout the process, there was never a delay in feedback and the team were always available to speak to. I would not hesitate to recommend the services of Aspire, either as a candidate looking for work or a client looking to partner with a consultant.” October, 2015

“I would recommend Aspire to anyone looking for a job! They were really helpful  and I appreciate all the help and support given throughout the whole process.” September, 2015

“I just wanted to thank you so much at Aspire for my card! You’re all so thoughtful and very good at your jobs!” September, 2015

“I am really happy with your work; you are the quickest agency to find me a job! If I were to rate Aspire Cambridge and the contact we have had, I would give maximum points for your customer service without doubt!” August, 2015

“Aspire have really impressed me at their swiftness in finding me an interview. I will recommend Aspire to everyone!” August, 2015

“I would like to give a big thanks to Aspire Cambridge for their support in facilitating a new job to me.” August, 2015

“If there would be a word to describe Aspire Cambridge and the people working there, then it would be “professionalism”. Thank you for all your effort, you helped me to find a job that I am sure I will love it!” July, 2015

“I would like to express my appreciation for your communication, promotion and professionalism.” July, 2015

“I just wanted to thank you all for my new job card. It’s such a lovely sweet gesture and very much appreciated! I absolutely love working at [client’s name]! … I’m settling in well and everyone is so so lovely! Thank you for putting my cv forward in the first place! I’m so glad to finally have a job in my chosen field and the fact it’s for such a lovely firm is amazing!” July, 2015

“I am very happy with your service. The did a good job and took good care of me. They always reply to my emails and I knew that I could count on them.” June, 2015

“Incredible service and friendly staff, thank you for your help in securing me a position with new challenges and career goals.” June, 2015

“Aspire found me a job when I was really struggling, for that I will always be grateful and I have recommended the service to several friends.” June, 2015

“The team were friendly, efficient and helpful throughout the hiring process. They kept me well informed, followed up all my queries with the employer, and overall made me feel valued. This was a real contrast to some agencies I have dealt with in the past!” May, 2015

“Aspire Cambridge have been amazing for my job search, excellent communication and extremely helpful and supportive. I can’t recommend them more. Thank you” May, 2015

“Excellent agency, communication was excellent, highly recommend.” April, 2015

“The service that I received from Aspire Cambridge was exceptional. All the consultants there were friendly and approachable, and I felt they all took a keen interest in my needs and what I was looking for. I will definitely recommend Aspire to others.” April, 2015

“My whole experience with Aspire Cambridge was brilliant. Right from when I registered, all consultants kept me up to date with current vacancies. When they spoke to me about this role, I was overjoyed, as it was exactly what I had been looking for, and I am glad that I never went with any other opportunities from other agencies and waited for the right one instead.” April, 2015

“Aspire Cambridge were absolutely fantastic. Within a week of registering I was interviewed for a role which I started a week later. The team were on the ball throughout the process and kept me updated on proceedings. A nice personal touch was the card I received on my second day wishing me good luck. I’d definitely recommend to employers and candidates alike.” April, 2015

“I’ve had a fantastic first couple of days at [company]… Feel like part of the team already which is great and very much looking forward to the future with this company. I would like to thank you for putting me forward for the position and supporting me through the process. One happy lady here:).” April, 2015

“My experience with Kelly has been excellent and she has played a pivotal role in securing me a role. Her recruitment skills are second to none. She was very personable with me and dedicated a lot of her time to arrange interviews, something I am very grateful for.” March, 2015

“I was really happy with the service provided by Aspire Cambridge – it was faultless from start to finish. I found the team to be very good listeners, taking the time to really understand what I was looking for. I was also really impressed with the level of communication throughout the process – smooth and very good.” March, 2015

“I received your card today, thanks very much for that. First two days at [company] have been really good … thanks once again for all your help.” March, 2015

“Kelly was the recruiter who worked with me to get my position at [company]. She was both clear in the brief as to who the company is and what the role would involve, while at the same time ensuring that I was the right candidate to send over to the employer. This meant that both my time and [the company’s] time would be spent on a meaningful conversation which is really appreciated as a candidate (and from an employer’s point of view). Throughout the following stages in the process, Kelly stayed in close contact and worked with me to secure the role. I’m looking forward to working with Kelly on other marketing roles within [the company] that I’ll need to fill now I’m employed there.” March, 2015

“Kelly is one of the most supportive recruitment managers I have worked with. She is always there to answer any questions I have about anything and is always quick to respond. Kelly has placed me with two contracts so far and I am sure she will carry on helping me find plenty more.” March, 2015

“I have just received your card!! Thank you all so much, you have been brilliant.” March, 2015

“Just a quick line to say thank you for the lovely New Job card. I was really touched by your kindness.” March, 2015

“Aspire have been so helpful regarding my job search. Their suggestions were always very useful and they obviously went out of their way to help me on several occasions. The team are fully dedicated to their work and I strongly recommend them. Thank you for helping me find the perfect placement ” February 2015

“Massive thank you to Aspire who have helped me bag an amazing job with [company name]! Aspire have been great with keeping me updated with things and have always been so nice on the phone. Thank you again Aspire!” February 2015

“I would definitely recommend Aspire to anyone looking for a new job. They helped me find a role suited to my experience and interest, always available to talk and help with any queries. Within only two weeks I had started a new job, shortly after I received a card wishing me well at in my new position which I very much appreciated. Great experience with Aspire. Brilliant service, friendly, happy, and always made time to speak to me about any queries.” February 2015

“I have no hesitation in recommending Kelly as a professional yet personable recruitment manager. During my recent transition, Kelly was with me every step of the way and helped advise and guide me through the lengthy recruitment process. Kelly is one of the best recruitment managers I have come across in a highly competitive market.” February 2015

“Just a quick note to say a massive thank you to Aspire for all their time and understanding during my time at finding employment. Their communication with both myself and my new employer during the interview and offer of employment process, gave me the confidence that I was in safe hands and that they had my best interests at heart during the whole process. It was lovely to have such  professional and friendly people always available to answer any questions etc and I would not hesitate to recommend Aspire to anyone else. All the best for the future.” August, 2014

“Kelly and I worked together on an exciting opportunity to join a team of high-skilled professionals in a company at Royston, Herts. She was always supportive, giving me clear and precise information and assisting me along the entire process, she proved to be a real professional and a true lady. Her contribution to the successful conclusion was indeed invaluable. I strongly recommend her. Many thanks, Kelly! It’s been a real pleasure to collaborate with you!” December, 2014

“I have worked with Kelly during my job application process with [company]. She demonstrated a high degree of commitment and expertise during the whole application process. She personally followed up with the recruiter and updated me regularly throughout the process. In addition, her approachable style and her ability to have a fast turnaround time to respond to questions sets her apart from other recruitment agency. I would definitely recommend her and her company to anyone searching for opportunities in the job market” December, 2014

“Thank you for the good news and all the support that both of you gave me throughout the process. I accept the offer and will wait patiently for the next course of action” December, 2014

“Thank you very much Aspire for helping me find a job. The support on the day of the interview was particularly important” December, 2014

“I just wanted to send you a quick email to wish you a Merry Christmas and let you know that I’m doing well, and really enjoying life at [company] still. So once again thank you so much for putting me forward for the job and I hope you have great Christmas and an amazing New Year” December, 2014

“Great news! It’s been a pleasure talking with people in [company] and I’m really happy we will work together. Many many thanks for your efforts and help. You’re a great professional!” December 2014

“Your company Aspire Cambridge, is a pioneer in recruiting” November, 2014

“I have been going through your website and must admit that I loved it. Your portfolio and clientele is brilliant. It’s highly creative plus looks very professional. ” November, 2014

“Thank you very much for your help. You have been the only recruitment agency that has really offered any help and for that I am very grateful.” November, 2014

“I am delighted to have this opportunity to work with [company name] and would like to thank you for the professional manner that Aspire Cambridge has dealt with the entire application process, which has been impeccable from start to finish.” November, 2014

“Very helpful with ideas, Kelly is a great co pilot..;). Thank you all.” November, 2014

“I just wanted to say a personal thank you for helping me find this opportunity with [company name], it has been an absolute pleasure speaking with you and I wish you all the best with your future.” October, 2014

“I would like to remain on your books in the hope that a suitable position will become available… Aspire Cambridge are by far the best Recruitment agency that I have come across.” September, 2014

“Thank you very much for everything you’ve done, I’m over the moon with the position! I just want to take this time to tell you of how grateful I am for your services and the recruitment process.” September, 2014

“Lovely to meet you today and thank you for all your encouraging words. It’s obvious that you love your job and your enthusiasm is a credit to you and Aspire.” July, 2014

“By FAR the best recruitment team I have ever worked with. Efficient, on the ball and most importantly, they enjoy what they do. The team are fantastic. Thank you all.” July, 2014

“Thank you very much for the given opportunity! It was the best Monday in my life I ever had!” July, 2014

“Wow what a fantastic job. It makes such a nice change to hear of a recruitment person who cares for their candidates like you clearly do. I most certainly will be recommending you wherever I go!” June 2014

“Aspire Cambridge have been fantastic all the way through the application process. Their cheerful attitude and encouragement have been greatly appreciated; as has their ability to negotiate my salary! I’m so excited to start my new job, and I have Aspire Cambridge to thank.” May, 2014

“Aspire Cambridge were a gem to work with. The entire process for initial interview to hire was a very smooth one. They also went above and beyond to adjust for the time difference (I’m in the US), even taking my call after hours. When my consultant was on another call, someone else stepped right in to walk me through the process. I felt that we were all part of a team helping to get a great placement for me.” May, 2014

“I have to say I nearly had a tear in my eye! First day in my new job, get given my first letter sent to the nursery, only to find a beautiful good luck card from the Aspire Cambridge team. What a fab touch. Thank you so much!” April, 2014

“I really enjoyed temping for Aspire Cambridge and will miss everyone. The team have been wonderful and have helped me every step of the way from temporary to permanent employment. Thank you for everything.” March, 2014

“I have heard nothing but good things about Aspire over the last few months in Cambridge and I wish you all the best!” March, 2014

“It was an absolute pleasure dealing with you, may I wish you all the best in the future.” March, 2014

“Just a quick note to say how fantastic the team at Aspire have been! They were very proactive from start to finish. Within minutes of me being in contact they had the ball rolling. I’m now very happily settling into a new job role. Thanks for all your hard work!” February, 2014

“Just a quick note regarding the team at Aspire. I’d like to thank them for their friendly yet professional approach, which resulted in placing me in a new role quickly and efficiently. They was a pleasure to deal with. Thanks so much for your help!” January, 2014

“Thank you Kelly. I haven’t been this excited about a job opportunity in years. You have been brilliant – other agencies should take a leaf out of your book – it has been a pleasure liaising with you.” August, 2013

“Just to keep you in the loop, at present I have been applying for other positions, but so far have not had much luck! I also wanted to add a big thank you to you for your regular updates. I think that this is the height of professionalism, and I wish other recruitment agencies had your integrity.” August, 2013

“Your service towards me has been amazing. I had such a quick response from you in organising an interview for me. I also thought your attitude towards me was amazing. I would definitely recommend your recruitment company to my friends. Thank you.” August, 2013

“Kelly recruited me in my current role at [Client]. She identified clearly the role and expectations so nothing was hidden at all. A nice polite reminder on the day of the interview from her team to ensure all was is order. Good personal and professional touch. A pleasure to deal with and to work with. Kept all paperwork in order and up to date.” May, 2013

“I was extremely impressed with Aspire Cambridge, from initial contact through to interview and into my new and exciting position help was offered always with a positive and reassuring attitude. As somebody who had been out of work for several months and had experienced the worst of other recruitment agencies it was good to find an agency that cared and was always willing to help, as well as suggesting work that might not have occurred to myself but which has suited me to the ground and that I am enjoying every day. I have already recommended Aspire  to friends and shall continue to do so.” April, 2013

“Service received from yourselves was very good, from first point of contact right though to actually getting the position, you/your team were very pleasant to deal with, always kept me informed on all aspects of the interview right up to the point of getting the job, thank you. I have told many of my friends, who are looking for work, to register with you.” April, 2013

“Following my placement at [Client] at which I am settling in very well and getting along with everyone. The service that I got from yourselves was great, I had constant contact from your organisation to let me know what the situation was and the current progress. I also felt that she made the whole process a lot easier and took a lot of the stress of getting a new job away as she knew what I wanted and went the extra mile to make sure that I was ok. Aspire always made sure that everything was run past me first which was great as it kept me in the loop and made me feel at ease as I knew what was going on with the progression. You also made courtesy calls just to check that everything was ok and to see if I had any questions.” April 2013

“My experience with Aspire was fantastic, the team have been brilliant in finding me a new position and answering all of my questions. One month after registering and I have a new job that I can’t wait to start! Thank you for all your help!” December, 2012

“Aspire did a brilliant job in finding the right workplace that will suit my expertise and were very helpful throughout my application process. I highly recommend Aspire to anyone who is looking for top notch recruitment!” November, 2012

“The service received from yourself and your team was fantastic!” November, 2012

“I’m very pleased with my experience. Always helpful and kept me updated when needed etc. Also answered my questions when I had any. All in all happy, and I would recommend you to a friend.” November, 2012

“The service that I got from Aspire is first-class! You guys have been very good in finding me the right position and the right company. I feel that with the [Client], my skills set and experience will develop even further so thank you for helping me find that opportunity. Your support and work rate in helping me get the job has been excellent and I would definitely recommend you in the future.” November, 2012

“I have enjoyed my time working for [Client], as it has been a valuable experience and the staff were very helpful and welcoming. I was pleasantly surprised to be offered this placement, as I hadn’t expected something like this when I signed up for temporary work. However, I believe that I have been well-matched to this placement, as it links well with interests I have and was a very suitable position. The recruitment agency have been very efficient and helpful; I am grateful to you for helping me find this position and I hope that I will have other opportunities in the future.” October, 2012

“I have been very impressed by Aspire Cambridge so far. As an agency you have contacted me regularly throughout my placement to check I was happy / had any questions. You also spoke to me to ask if I would be happy to continue working at [Client] as the client had requested that I work for the entire week (rather than the original 3 days) – I found this approach very refreshing and personal, and as an agency you have made me feel a valued temp.” October, 2012

“Thank you all so much for giving me the opportunity of working with [Client]. I absolutely loved the job, I met some very nice people.” October, 2012

“Was very happy with the service I received.” October, 2012

“My experience with Aspire was very good and I would recommend them. I first got in touch with Aspire on a Thursday, had the initial interview with them on the Friday and by the following Tuesday I had my interview and a permanent job. Aspire are friendly and helpful and helped me find the right job which I am now very happy in.” August, 2012

“Finding a new career was a hugely important process for me, but one which was made so much easier by the friendly, knowledgeable and down to earth approach of the team at Aspire. They are very professional and efficient in their approach to work, and dedicated to their tasks. Aspire kept in contact very frequently, and gave me very good information regarding my job opportunity. I was treated as if it was important to them for me to succeed, and I did not just feel like another name on the books. I found the team to be the most helpful, professional and positive recruitment consultants I’ve met in a long time.” July, 2012

“I would just like to say that I found aspire to be a very helpful, professional and easy to deal with. I thought it would be quite difficult in the current working climate to find a suitable job but luckily it has worked out very well. The service I received was very reliable, easy to understand and conducted in a welcoming and friendly manner. Thank you very much for all your help.” June, 2012

“I was satisfied with the service provided from Aspire. All of the agents were friendly and committed. I have been informed well on the procedures (interviews, calls) though it may have felt sometimes that the volume of calls may have been a little excessive. However I believe that this may be from a personal point of view. I would like to thank all of the agents who have helped me getting this position which I am fully enjoying.” June, 2012

“Since I had my first contact with Aspire Cambridge when I was searching for a job until the end of the process with a very good job offer I have been very impressed with the friendly approach and professional way of helping me. Definitely I will recommend then to anybody. Thank you very much.” June, 2012

“Aspire Cambridge were great from start to finish at getting me into my current job. I was always kept well informed and they were very supportive and helpful in the lead up to my interview and in the follow up afterwards! Helpful service offered by very friendly people and I was in a new job within a week of registering after endless jobs searches! I couldn’t be more appreciative – thanks guys!” April, 2012

“Just a quick email to update you on my first week…. Two words to sum it up – Blooming brilliant! It is a great company, I have some wonderful colleagues and I have thoroughly enjoyed it! I shall of course keep you updated with my progression, but once again, a big thank you!” March, 2012

“In this process of getting a permanent position in the UK I have been in touch with many different agencies; I founded Aspire Cambridge very professional. From you as a team, the first time you referred me to one company I didn’t get the role but I asked you for feedback and you did it without hesitation. You quoted the customer impressions and emailed them back to me, that was really helpful feedback for future references and interviews and not every agency does this. The second time you referred me I was offer the appointment! The team were really helpful because I got the permanent job in the UK and they was always very flexible and effective in order to get these interviews arranged. I am very thankful for all your help, I am positive that with this work philosophy you will keep making good business.” March, 2012

“Aspire Cambridge provided first class communication and support throughout my assignment, from finding the correct placement for my skills to continually working to ensure everything was proceeding correctly for the duration of the contract. I would recommend Aspire Cambridge to anyone looking for a temporary or permanent placement in the Cambridgeshire region. Established enough to win the bigger contracts, they retain the personal touch of a smaller agency. Thoroughly nice group of people too – highly recommended.” March, 2012

“When you are looking for the job it is very important to know where to go, how to meet the right people. I searched and I was lucky! Aspire Cambridge is the company that helped me when I moved to the new town where I couldn’t find a job. It is always very encouraging to communicate with strong professionals who not just promise, but in fact really help.” March, 2012

“I would like to thank all at Aspire Cambridge for all your help along the way. I have been very pleased with the position which Aspire had found for me and was also very pleased with the help and advice leading up to my interview and the fast response after the interviews. The girls at Aspire have been very friendly and offered great help during my first few weeks in settling in my new work environment and I keep in regular contact with them for further advice. If I were ever to need the services of a recruitment agency again I would have no hesitation in contacting them. I would highly recommend Aspire to anyone searching for employment!” March, 2012

“I contacted Aspire during a recent period of unemployment and I found Aspire’s approach to recruitment quite refreshing compared to other agencies. In my experience it was professional, considerate (recognised me as an individual), they understood my strengths and requirements, and supported me throughout the application and interview processes. I am now back in full time employment and enjoying my new role.” October, 2011

“It’s refreshing to get feedback from someone in recruitment. Aspire is an exception to the usual which is unfortunately not to reply with feedback so it’s very much appreciated. Overall an excellent communicator with a fresh approach.” December, 2010

“The team is always very helpful and approachable, which makes you feel at ease when searching for the right job. I have found that other agencies tend to embellish the truth with opportunities, but not at Aspire, they are one of the best agencies I’ve ever dealt with and my experience spans across the East of England and Lancashire.” September, 2009

“I feel the service I have received from Aspire has been brilliant. I was very impressed with the efficiency of your company. When I put my CV on the internet I received a call from your company the next day and Kelly explained the positions available and re-assured me that I would not be out of work. Not only was the response time very quick but you even gave me a mobile number to contact you on to make sure that everything went smoothly. I was so impressed with this as most companies normally just work within the office hours and do not go the extra mile like your company did. The job description, directions and the interview material were sent to me extremely quick and I knew that you were there if I had any problems and I felt assured knowing I could contact you out of office hours. I feel that overall you have gone the extra mile to provide me with a winning service. I would definitely use your services again and would recommend the company to anyone who was looking for work. Not only did you do that but I also got the desired salary. My experience with the recruitment company I used was awful before yourselves and they were clearly only interested in the commission they earn. They didn’t ask me any questions or find out what I really wanted and that’s something I feel your company did. Overall I am so impressed with your services and the treatment I have received its none other than first class service. Thank you so much for all your help I am so grateful as if it wasn’t for your company I wouldn’t be in employment now. Once again thank you and keep up the good work.” August, 2008

Start chatting now!
Start chatting now!
What can we help you with today?
Connecting...
None of our operators are available at the moment. Please, leave a message or try again later.
Sadly, our operators are unavailable. Please, try again later.
:
:
:
Have a question? Need some help? Chat to one of our experts now!
:
:
This chat session has ended
Was this conversation useful? Vote this chat session.
Good Bad